GLOBAL NETWORK OF BANGLADESHI BIOTECHNOLOGISTS

Life Member List

Borhan Masud

  • borhan.masud@gmail.com
  • Ask for contact number

Firdausi Qadri

  • fqadri@icddrb.org
  • Ask for contact number

Maqsudul Alam

  • alam@hawaii.edu
  • Ask for contact number

Shahidul Islam

  • shahidul02@yahoo.com
  • Ask for contact number

Fatima Ashrafi

  • fashrafi@yahoo.com
  • Ask for contact number

Ziban Chandra Das

  • zibanbau@yahoo.com
  • Ask for contact number

Talat Nasim

  • talat.nasim@genetics.kcl.ac.uk
  • Ask for contact number

Md. Manjurul KARIM

  • manjur1970@yahoo.com
  • Ask for contact number

Md. Golam Sharoar

  • sharoar_ru@yahoo.com
  • Ask for contact number

Md. Abdul Karim

  • makarim10@gmail.com
  • Ask for contact number

Craig Meisner

  • C.Meisner@cgiar.org
  • Ask for contact number

Asadul ghani

  • asadulghani@icddrb.org
  • Ask for contact number

Muhammad Ali Siddiquee

  • mastpgpbd@yahoo.com
  • Ask for contact number

Syed Ahmed Ashraf

  • Syed.A.Ahmed@us.army.mil
  • Ask for contact number

Nazir Hussain

  • nazir@bau.edu.bd
  • Ask for contact number

Shahinul Islam

  • shahinul68@gmail.com
  • Ask for contact number

Suma Mitra

  • sumamitra@yahoo.com
  • Ask for contact number

Nurul Islam

  • mnurul@du.ac.bd
  • Ask for contact number

Sirajul I.   Khan

  • sikhan119@yahoo.com
  • Ask for contact number

Humaira   Akhter

  • humaira@univdhaka.edu
  • Ask for contact number

Tariqur    Rahman

  • m.tariqur.rahman@gmail.com
  • Ask for contact number

M.Akhter Hossain

  • akhter.hossain@unimelb.edu.au
  • Ask for contact number

Member Category

There are three categories of membership but you can apply only for any one of two bellow.

Life Member Premium Member

Want to be a Member?

Plese go to member registration frm and fill up with necessary informatino to be a proud member of GNOBB

Membership

Donate here and become a member

OR