GLOBAL NETWORK OF BANGLADESHI BIOTECHNOLOGISTS

Premium Member List

Aparna Islam

  • aparnai20@yahoo.com
  • Ask for contact number

Md. Asaduzzaman Khan

  • asaduzzaman1982@gmail.com
  • Ask for contact number

Ashfaque Hossain

  • ashfaquehossain@yahoo.com
  • Ask for contact number

Shamaru Mirza

  • shamaruhmirza@yahoo.com
  • Ask for contact number

Partha Gope

  • gope_partha@yahoo.com
  • Ask for contact number

Syed Murtuza Baker

  • galib_ewu36@yahoo.com
  • Ask for contact number

Shah Md. Faruque

  • faruque@icddrb.org
  • Ask for contact number

Saima Shahid

  • saimashahid.du@gmail.com
  • Ask for contact number

S. M. Minhaz Ud-Dean

  • minhazuddean@gmail.com
  • Ask for contact number

Nazlee Sharmin

  • nazlee@ualberta.ca
  • Ask for contact number

Naiyuum Chowdhury

  • naiyyum@dhaka.net
  • Ask for contact number

Monir Uddin Ahmed

  • muahmed1977@hotmail.com
  • Ask for contact number

Mong Sano Marma

  • marmasano@hotmail.com
  • Ask for contact number

Md. Monirul Islam

  • moniruli61@yahoo.com
  • Ask for contact number

Laisa Ahmed Lisa

  • lisapp2586@yahoo.com
  • Ask for contact number

Asraful Alam

  • sharif7bd@yahoo.com
  • Ask for contact number

Nur A Hasan

  • nur.hasan@cosmosid.net
  • Ask for contact number

Rubayet Hasan

  • tanvi71@yahoo.com
  • Ask for contact number

Sudip Biswas

  • sudipbmb@gmail.com
  • Ask for contact number

Imran Parvez

  • imran_bau2007@yahoo.com
  • Ask for contact number

Faisal Ahmed

  • softbinbd@gmail.com
  • 1720583469

Member Category

There are three categories of membership but you can apply only for any one of two bellow.

Life Member Premium Member

Want to be a Member?

Plese go to member registration frm and fill up with necessary informatino to be a proud member of GNOBB

Membership

Donate here and become a member

OR